T20 World Cup 2022 Teams, Schedule, Time Table, Host, Winners List

Once again T20 World Cup going to start from 16th October 2022 . The last t20 world cup was played in 2021 which UAE and Oman hosted. Australia was champion of that edition by beating Newzeland in the final. In this edition total of 16 teams are participating to win the T20 World Cup final. … Read more