IPL 2022 Teams, Full Schedule, Player List, Time Table, Venue, Winners List

Indian Premier League (IPL) is the world’s best t20 cricket league. The last IPL was played in 2021 in which there are 8 teams participated. Now 2 more teams added in this cricket tournament. From 2022 IPL a total of ten will be contested based on top cities in India. Chennai Super Kings (CSK) was … Read more