T20 World Cup 2021 Teams, Schedule, Time Table, Points Table, Host, Winners List

After waiting for more than 5 years finally T20 World Cup going to happen this year. The last t20 world cup was played in 2016 which India hosted. West Indies was champion of that edition by beating England in the final. In this edition total of 16 teams are participating to win the T20 World … Read more